The nomad moves again

So I have been busy.

With work. With friends. With going on road trips to eat too many lobsters. With summer.

With life I guess.

This year’s summer has been weird to say the least. It has been unseasonally cold and rainy and there are even a few instances of tornados in Massachusetts, which is as freaky as they can I would think.

And on top of that, I’m moving again. My wonderful housemates, Sally and Miffy (yes, as in the rabbit), have left and I’m moving on too.

My friend Olivia asked “Why you move so much huh?”

Isn’t life all about moving?

It is to me. If I don’t believe I’m moving forward, I don’t really think I’m living. My fourth move in 2 years, lunacy to some, normalcy to me.

Leave a Reply

