Face your daemon

I can’t wait to watch “The Golden Compass”, these kind of fantasy/adventure/dungeons & dragons kind of movie always brings out the geek in me.

I was at my friend’s blog, and saw this “who is your daemon” application (yes the whole world is mad for apps!). Answer 20 questions and the website tells you who your daemon is – personality test gone all mythical.

Nothing really interesting about the questions but I liked the summary of
my personality:

“You are modest, competitive, sociable, humble and a leader”

What a mess of charateristics right?

Yes it’s tough being me.

Leave a Reply

